Autos Lefebvre

(418) 882-3573
Inventory
Find our wide pre-owned vehicule inventory.
Contact us
Contact us today
Our featured vehicles!

Autos Lefebvre: Car dealership in St-Isidore

 


 

At Autos Lefebvre, we are happy to present a pre-owned inventory that will please everyone. You are probably going to find something to your tastes, from the vanilla family sedan to the high performance coupe, without forgetting the Sports Utility Vehicles. Find the ideal pre-owned vehicle right here in our Saint-Isidore inventory located at 2040, de la Rivière, Saint-Isidore, G0S 2S0.

 

Shopping at Autos Lefebvre also means a relaxed ambience and competitive prices. Because we do not have to pay commission to our salespeople, we can afford to give you the best prices in the region on most of our pre-owned vehicles. At Autos Lefebvre, you are directly doing business with the owners of the dealership. In addition to offering good prices, we are here to help you find the most appropriate vehicle for your needs and your budget.

 

Financing is available on most of our pre-owned vehicles in inventory. Our Desjardins financing will allow to take ownership of your next vehicle very quickly and hassle-free. Furthermore, we also offer 2nd chance credit to the buyers who do not have access to regular financing. In all cases, the service is personalized and the terms are flexible.

 

Do not hesitate to visit Autos Lefebvre. We will be happy to help you with your next pre-owned vehicle.

price request
used vehicles
apply for
financing
test drive
used vehicles
estimate value of
your trade-in vehicle

Business hours

  • Sales
Autos Lefebvre
2040, de la Rivière, St-Isidore
QC, G0S 2S0
(418) 882-3573
Mobile version
© 2000-2019 D2C Media All rights reserved. D2C Media dealer website solutions
See terms and conditions and privacy policy of Autos Lefebvre
Auto Aubaine
Member of the AutoAubaine and Browsecars.ca network
PLEASE CONFIRM
In order to comply with the Canadian Anti-Spam Law. we are asking you to confirm that you wish to receive communications from us such as rebates, promotions, offers and future private sales.
YES
NO

Autos Lefebvre

(418) 882-3573
Inventaire
Consultez notre large inventaire d'occasion.
Nous joindre
Contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui
Nos véhicules vedette!

Autos Lefebvre: Concessionnaire automobile à St-Isidore

 


 

Chez Autos Lefebvre, nous sommes heureux de vous présenter un inventaire de véhicules d'occasion pour tous les goûts. De la berline familiale économe en essence au coupé haute performance en passant par les véhicules utilitaires sports, vous trouverez probablement le véhicule idéal ici même dans notre inventaire de Saint-Isidore situé au 2040, de la Rivière, Saint-Isidore, G0S 2S0.

 

Autos Lefebvre, c'est aussi une ambiance chaleureuse et des prix compétitifs. Nous offrons les meilleurs prix du marché sur la plupart de nos véhicules. Chez Autos Lefebvre, vous faites affaires directement avec le propriétaire du commerce. En plus des bons prix, nous sommes là pour bien vous conseiller et vous diriger vers le véhicule qui conviendra le mieux à vos besoins.

 

Le financement est disponible sur tous de nos véhicules en inventaire. Notre financement Desjardins vous permettra de faire l'acquisition de votre prochain véhicule en toute simplicité et toute rapidité. Dans tous les cas, le service est personnalisé et les termes demeurent flexibles.

 

N'hésitez pas à venir faire un tour chez Autos Lefebvre. Nous serons heureux de vous aider à trouver votre prochaine auto d'occasion.

demandez un prix
véhicules d'occasion
appliquez au
financement
essai routier
véhicules d'occasion
évaluation de votre
véhicule d'échange

Heures d'ouverture

  • Ventes
Autos Lefebvre
2040, de la Rivière, St-Isidore
QC, G0S 2S0
(418) 882-3573
Version mobile
© 2000-2019 D2C Media Tous droits réservés. Solutions web automobiles de D2C Media
Consultez les termes et conditions et la politique de confidentialité du site de Autos Lefebvre
Auto Aubaine
Membre du réseau AutoAubaine
SVP CONFIRMER
Dans le but de se conformer à la Loi Canadienne Anti-Pourriel, nous vous demandons de confirmer si vous désirez que nous vous communiquions nos rabais, promotions, offres et ventes privées à l'avenir.
OUI
NON